flashback 閃回

已是12月,這一年過得特別快,而我在這兒也只記下五段小事。自6月起也沒有在此寫下什麼,全因腦袋、心靈忙於體會充實的生活。我寫東西很慢,還沒想通一句句子,所想之事以已經轉了好幾回。以下是過去數月的閃回,用圖像代替文字,展現的卻只是現實的小部分。

It is December already. This year passed especially fast. I only put down 5 pieces of life here. Since June, I didn’t have a chance to write anything at this place. My heart and soul were experiencing fullness of life.  I write very slow. When ever I tried to form a sentence in my head, the idea already changed. The following are flashback of the past few months. I am using images instead of text. But what they are presenting are only glimpses of reality.

七月July - DTS畢業 DTS Graduation

八月August 龔來訪 Kung's visit

八月August 我們登羅馬尼亞的山 We clambed the mountain in Romania

九月September 準備過冬 prepare for the Winter

十月October 母親來訪 Mom's visit

十一月November 上課 leadership course


Leave a comment