37

(已超過一年半沒有寫Blog。這次寫寫,不代表接下來會定時貼文。但這仍是我一直以來的心願。I haven’t written on my blog for more than 1.5 year now. Even though I wish that I could post regularly, this new entry doesn’t guarantee what I will do in the future here.)

剛度過了我的生晨。沒有什麼特別的慶祝,只是和T到C城唯一的日本小店,我吃拉麵,他吃豬排飯。自離 開香港,生日也是這麼簡單的度過。今年心情卻有一點不同,我想多了一點。想到我的過去,如何走到現在的自己。最近的兩年,我對生命的重量,有更深一層的體 會。而這重量帶來的磨練,叫我看得比從前透澈。正因為看得清了,面對每一天,我也更是認真。認真,我喜歡。

1978年10月8日下午,我在香港浸會醫院出生了。

My birthday just passed. I didn’t do anything too special to celebrate my birthday but went to the only Japanese restaurant in city C with T. I had ramen noodles and T had pork chop with rice. Since I left Hong Kong, my birthdays had been simple. This year, I felt a little different. I think more about my past. Think about how my past leaded my way to the present. The last two year, I have a deeper understanding of the weight of life. The heaviness brought challenges and it taught me to see more clearly. And as I could see more clearly, I face my day more seriously. I like to be serious.

October 8th, 1978, afternoon, I was born.

Leave a comment